Please fill out the form below and a member of the executive will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name: James McFadyen
Position: President
Name: Ryan Maggio
Position: Vice-President
Name: TBD
Position: Treasurer
Name: Sara Pettigrew
Position: Secretary
Name: Taryn Wighton
Position: Registar and Volunteer Coordinator
Name: Mike Cantwell
Position: Select Advisor
Name: Chris Pettigrew
Position: Park and Equipment Manager
Name: Tracey Palmquist
Position: Coach Development and Organizer